Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Overall, we had a great experience with buying a car from Kia of South Dade. Great service. Will recommend it to a friend or family. The sales person was very helpful and tried to give us what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very professional and faster. On time. I recommend the services to the others owners. Thank you to service department for your services. Recommended 100%. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service. Tony was very responsive and very easy to work with. I would go back and refer to a friend! Thanknyou tony! You da man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Cherris and the entire staff were exceptional. My second car at this dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good experience. Thank you Cherris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Josh is the best!!! He has been my service provider for about 3 years now and I have zero complaints! On the contrary he’s always very honest and helpful, he gives good recommendations and I never feel like I’m getting ripped off. I will continue bringing my kia here and I really recommend Josh to anyone looking for a friendly and honest service provider . Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ron was very helpful from the beginning, very honest and not pushy . Really happy with my vehicle purchase!! Thank you so much, will definitely recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

South Dade Kia is an awesome dealership with very helpful and knowledgeable sales personnel. This was our second purchase from there and on both occasions it went as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Cherris and David was excellent. I told her want i wanted and did just that. Very Happy with my service and new truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I took my kia Telluride too the dealership for a service and the representative assured me that will be taken care of all issues will be fix and it was great timely work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Has an amazing experience trading in my 2018 Kia for my 2021 New Kia. Ron is excellent made it quick, met my expectations and exactly the price I wanted to pay. THANK YOUR RON. Can’t wait to get own next car with you. Stay awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The service was to my expectations. The process was faster than previous experiences. Not completely satisfied with the vehicle initially but it's grown on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marcello is the best! He helped the process run smoothly and truly works with the customers and does what is best for the customers instead of caring about having a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The sale department was very helpful and friendly they kept me informed about the status of my vehicle arrival and the sale price was probably the best in nation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The salesman George Okoth is very professional, trustful, dnd reliable. And all other technician in the service department are also very nice, such as Juan, joshuo, Luis, Steven, and Alberto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very detailed and easy to speak with. Went through everything with me and understood my time was valuable as well. I couldn’t be happier with my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amanda was very friendly, with great customer service skills. She understood what we needed and she offered several options and allowed us to choose without pushing us without lies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent experience from the beginning of we asking questions, looking around with Ms Cherris, working on the price with the manager Marcello down to the finance department everything was great. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. The staff is welcoming and attentive. I showed up without an appointment but the service was quick, a lot less than the estimated wait time. The waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Had the pleasure of partnering with Ron. He was helpful and made the transition of my lease extremely easy and seamless. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Thanks for another great experience Ron & Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very professional, was advised of the problem and more or less how long it would take, work was done as told and detail explanation of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Professional and knowledgable in meeting my needs to ensure that the proper maintenance needs were met and performed in a timely basis. Steven also kept me up to date on the status of the maintenace being made to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excelente experiencia. Puntual el vendedor y muy claro a la hora de efectuar el cierre. No tengo queja alguna. Los recomiendo ! Súper satisfecho . Buena compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The Sales Rep Mario was amazing. He showed the different models of Kia Sorentos on the lot until I picked the right one. He was very kind and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Alejandro was very informative and helpful. Went through in detail all of the accessories and features the 2021 Telluride S brings. We will be back to lease vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

They were up front, friendly and found the exact Telluride that I was looking for. The sales process also went very smoothly. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Good attention and straight forward. No surcharges or other tricks. Nice shopping experience and organized the car we wanted in minimum time. Would recommend again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

No hassle dealership. Was very pleased with how they treated me with kindness and respect. The show room was very clean. Very pleased. With the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent customer attention. Josh is number one. He needs to be cloned. I have issues with the wait times. Seemed to be longer than what I am used to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excelente comunicación y localizó el auto ideal para mi, cuando decida cambiar nuevamente mi vehículo no dudare en contactar nuevamente a Ron. Adicional te da muchos consejos cuando eres nuevo comprador

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Honestly 10 out of 10, highly recommended! This is my first time buying a car and Ron really made the process quick, to the point and not scary at all. The car I wanted was completely sold out and Ron really pushed just to get it. 2 weeks later and 3 days before my birthday he accomplished to fulfill my wish. I truly would recommend him to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Good, friendly service. It was first time my new car, will see how it does after the car is not brand new anymore, but this visit was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It was a pleasure bringing my car for service. I do need to bring it back for a part that was ordered and look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Alejandro in sales was great to work with, and demonstrated superb knowledge of the product. Team finance team was responsive and efficient. A professional operation overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

HORACIO ES UN EXCELENTE VENDEDOR EN VERDAD LO RECOMIENDO 100% . SU ATENCION EN VERDAD ES INMEJORABLE, QUE BUENO QUE CUENTAN CON EMPLEADOS ASI DE BUENOS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had a very enjoyable experience at this dealership with the entire process. Everyone was courteous and professional, especially my sales rep George Okoth. He was very knowledgeable about all the models I was interested in as well as patient with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everyone here is awesome. Very professional and extremely friendly. They have always taken great care of me and everyone that I have recommended. 5 Star service and top notch staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

South Dade Kia was very professional and patient with assisting me regarding the purchasing of my very first vehicle. satisfied all my questions in the upmost respectful manner. Also provided good advice on how to maintain it for the time coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful service. Went in with a clear purpose and Ron was able to make it happen. I couldn’t have asked for more. Left beyond excited with my new Forte !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very friendly, courteous and professional service. It was my 1st experience with South Dade Kia and I chose them due to their great rating on dealerrater.com and they did not disappoint. They listened to what I was looking for and made me a great offer on my new car. My sales rep, Oswaldo, was very cordial, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend you visit the folks at South Dade Kia - they take pride in what they do and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I will have to say it was a great experience purchasing my vehicle at South Dade Kia. The staff was very friendly and I did not feel any pressure to purchase any additional services with the finance representative. Also, I took my car for its for service and the staff was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Friendly professional place to do business sales lady awesome made it a nice experience,financing smooth Omar not pushy Adam was help in locating vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Amazing job, super fast and the best service I ever got on a dealership. Mr. Horacio and the management was outstanding. Definitely coming back and bringing more customers. Super satisfied. 🥰😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

It’s always a challenge to purchase a vehicle. The folks at South Dade Kia were very cordial, warm, knowledgeable and professional. A super enjoyable experience! I would emphatically recommend South Dade Kia to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have going there for more than 5 years love how they always treat their customers. Very professional and friendly. They are #1 the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Good assistance when I change my oil to my car..excelent employees they gave me all the details what the car needs to do in I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great service. I was able to get exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price. Great financing. The is the second Kia I have purchased from this dealership. K5 EX is absolutely awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everyone here was very helpful. I came in to get my 2013 kia fixed and left with a 2018 Awesome service . I love southdade Kia I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Professional and excellent service. We recently purchased our leased Sorento and the process was easy and not much hassle. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We ordered a new Telluride Nightfall edition in August & it arrived in December. It arrived just as ordered. George was wonderful about keeping us updated on the progress. The whole team was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Josh was very helpful and figuring out what the car needed and explaining it to me. He was also very good in resolving the issue with the vehicle to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Staff was very helpful and made the experience easy and efficient. Only complaint would be the lack of selection, seeing as the model I wanted only had one left in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I cant say enough about Josh, he is the best. He is always respectful, knowledgeable, honest and thorough with my car needs. He exceeds my expectations each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mario and Angel where amazing from beginning to end. I will be recommending my family and friends this dealership. Thank you for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a good experience at this dealership in their service department. I had a small issue (not from this dealer) and they quickly diagnosed the problem and it was a quick fix. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very friendly service. Ron was able to assist us with this purchase as fast and efficient as possible. He clearly presented us with all the information and options we needed. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I'm very grateful to the person that help that day. I don't remember the service person name but please look up in your system and thank him for a wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My car was supposed to be washed as it is included but it wasn’t. My front tires needed attention but not the rear tires, I checked them myself, they are in good shape. However, the inspection showed both needed immediate attention making me question if the inspection was done correctly or at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Was extremely happy with Ron. He understood that I did t want to be pressured and he respected that. He took his time to explain the cars I was shopping for. He was very informative and Patient. Highly recommend Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My service at Kia was great as always. They service my car in less than 1hr. Also Josh is awesome as always. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very friendly and professional, attended me very fast and let me know updates on my vehicle set up my future appointment quickly and great pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Marcello did a great job finding the vehicle we wanted! He always offered help when he stopped by our table when speaking to our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

George was excellent to work with - kind and professional. He was very helpful and diligent in getting us the car we wanted. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Our family has leased & purchased 7 Kia’s and 1 Newly Used Dodge from this dealership. We have built a special relationship & highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excelente servicio!!!muy colaboradores y siembre buscaron como solucionarnos nuestro problemas...el gerente Angel como Alejandra se portaron muy bien ...los recomiendo muy buen equipo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excelente precio Excelente vendedores Muy Sastifrcha con mi compra muy bien negocio . Ayer fui y hize mi servicio y de lo más bien Gracias a mi vendedor Oracio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Luis did a really good job keeping me informed of what was going on with my car and how much things would cost. Unfortunately we were unable to figure out what happened with my Bluetooth. Luis told me to let him know if the problem persists. So happy to have him as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excelente servicio, personal muy amable y resuelven rápido y te explican las opciones que puedes tener para solucionar cualquier cosa ! Yo salí súper contenta! Gracias muchachos !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Josh has been always helpful and addressed all my concerns. I am very pleased with his customer service and highly recommend him. I hope to deal with him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Usually my boy Josh its the one who takes care of me for the last 3 years. This time due to high demand, he recommendmed with Luis. Special young man and very sharp. Although already have my service advisor in Josh, Luis did an amazing job taking care of my car and such a quick manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Excelente el servicio todo como siempre el servicio excepcional. Horacio como siempre muy atento a lo que necesitaba. Francisco y Marcelo como siempre muy atentos. Los recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ron was very helpful and was able to get me a great deal in a short amount of time. I highly appreciate his help and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ron Altamar was an excellent salesperson, he helped me throughout the process of buying my car, he was patient and gave us the best advice for our experience with KIA the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ha sido un placer estar en este dealer pues me he sentido muy complacida con toda la atención del señor Ronad Altamar me atendió con mucha bondad ,amabilidad ,profesionalidad Es un excelente vendedor pues atendió perfecto gracias un placer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great sale Representative! Came from Ocala,fl he gave me the best deal,took care of my family, and me! I recommended to everyone Thanks, Ronald Altamar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

George is the GREATEST!!! Not only is George a Five Star employee, George is a Five Star gentleman. George is one of the kindest people you will find. He is probably the most HONEST person you will EVER find at a car dealership! George sold us two vehicles and helped me surprise my hubby with a new Stinger GT2 in 2019. George doesn't even sell cars anymore, as he is over Finance, but when I have a service issue or want to buy a new car, I ALWAYS contact George. He actually goes out of his way to help the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

It a good dealer. This is my second suv i have gotten there. The people are nice and place is clean. When i need another suv i will call Mr Cannon. Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

We went back to Sout Dade Kia because of George Okoth. In 2015 he helped us with the purchase of a Kia Soul. This year we went back because of the offer to opt for 2021 model and we asked for George and again he took the time to deliver an outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Tony was our sales rep and he was amazing, went out of his way to help us get everything we were looking for. Great experience overall would definitely recommend the South Dade location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jason Castro made my car shopping experience easy, and made me feel very welcome. This was my 3rd purchase with Kia, and Jason was able to get me the right car at the right price. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

the service was great; right from the time that i brought my car into the dealership; until i left ! the people kept me informed about everything, that they were fixing on my car, and answered any questions that i had ! the waiting room was clean and bright; so the time went by fast ! thank you for everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Received great and prompt service. Josh Pallo always keeps me updated as what's happening with my vehicle and has always displayed a great disposition to help with any questions I might have. Thank you for the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very helpful. Was able to communicate the issue with my vehicle in a prompt manner. Also assisted with helping me acquire transportation to and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Nothing to write a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a. A a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Professional on time, highly recommended! Very happy with the personalized service and all the recommendations. I will use them again, thank you team South Dade Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Fuimos para un servicio en la antena y nos fue excelente, la atención fue muy buena nos indicaron todo lo que se iba a hacer referente al tema

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Went to the dealer to take care of an issue with the door handle. I went in at 7:30am and by 8:30am I was on my way home having resolved everything to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ease of use through the systems to schedule services. Service rep Josh has been very friendly, welcoming, and ensures to cover all details with me prior to doing any work or work that would benefit the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service and never had an issue with time or my advisor. Would definitely recommend people to bring their vehicle here for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Ron was very courteous and professional while I thought through what exactly it was I wanted. He took care of me immediately and spent most of his time building rapport with me throughout the process. I appreciated his effort to go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

They were so nice and helpful. Every single department I dealt with was so hospitable . what a great dealership to purchase from. They all went above and beyond! I couldn’t be any more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The Kia representatives that I encountered were very courteous and professional and the service was phenomenal. Right away once I arrived I was taken care of promptly and provided transportation to my job which I was very grateful for. The service was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

From the first time I purchase my car he always have been great help any time I call for anything about my car he is there to listen and trust if he don’t answer he will call you back ! The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Abdiel Suarez Is the best hands down Customer service is always awesome when I get a service he is very patient and always very understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Ron Altmar was absolutely amazing. The best service i have ever recieved when buy a car. He took the time to explain everything in detail to me and answered all my questions with great patience. He is very knowledgeable and charismatic. I was super pleased and completely satisfied with Ron and the while experienced! Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Transition was great and smooth. Ron took his time a d made sure I got the best deal that fit my needs. Great service KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Jason my sales person was awesome! He made sure I got my car! He drove 2 hours to get the car I wanted! The managers were respectful and fair. Too much time waiting for finances to be worked out -- my only complaint..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

South Dade Kia is an amazing dealership, their facility was recently renovated and is luxurious and modern; all the staff is very friendly and is always ready to help you, it will surpasses your expectations...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

This is my second KIA at that location. I live at North of Broward do not bother driving that far, at the end it it’s worth it and I really enjoyed working with Cherris. She was very helpful, sweet and show that she cares about her customers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Cherris and her staff are great! I LOVE Cherris the best! She is helpful, sweet, follows-up and cares about her clients. She is my "go-to" at Sunshine Kia. She is very responsive. Ask for her when you go to buy/lease a car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Bought my new Kia sportage for my daughter she loves it always come to service and say hello to cherris this time I bought my car from her. I recommend her to everyone

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review